Links: Early October 2014

Interesting:

Delightful:

Awareness:

  • I occasionally wonder if certain idiotic laws have been changed since I last heard about them. And then I find out they haven’t.

Useful:

  • Last month I bought some origami-related material (instructional video & paper) as a gift for a younger relative. Noteworthy items I found in my research include these paper reviews and this video tutorial of a model that proved easy enough for me to make myself (compare with this even simpler one). I see potential for decorating this year’s Christmas dinner table.
You are welcome to add your thoughts.

