Christmas pictures 2012

I’m at my parents’ place for the Christmas holidays. They’re having extensions added to the house, and I’m sleeping in a room that has only recently been built and is not yet painted, furnished, or supplied with electricity. We added the essentials (bed, curtains, extension cords) on the day I arrived here.

It suffices, but will be better the next time I visit.

Here’s a new picture of my parents’ pet triceratops, which has featured on this blog before but never twice in the same location.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

As I am most years, I was given the job of choosing and decorating a Christmas tree. Here is a picture of the tree I chose, in a room which, along with my bedroom, is part of the new extensions.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Also, a video of the tree after it was decorated. Can you see any decorations you particularly like?

Finally for now, here is a photograph of Christmas lunch, with Mum and Dad visible.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You are welcome to add your thoughts.

