Interesting Stuff: Late May 2010

In personal news, a very good friend died of cancer in the last few days. I feel I should post some sort of tribute, but also that it would be best to wait until after the funeral, so for now I’ll say no more.

Here are some items that have caught my attention since last time.

2 Responses to “Interesting Stuff: Late May 2010”

  1. Julie paradox Says:

    Following your link, I discover that I am a time-space synaesthete – so thanks for that!

  2. Flesh-eating Dragon Says:

    I think my closest thing to a synaesthetic experience is that blocks of text written in Dutch often make me think of a bright reddish-pink. (In very much an associator, not projector, kind of way.)


You are welcome to add your thoughts.

