New web space, plus TV upgrade

I have a new website! I recently registered the domain quidjfravzgembtchowlkspynx.com, which will replace my old site at NetYP once I finish transferring files. My solitaire game is already transferred (and working again).

In unrelated news, I installed a new television last week, replacing an analogue TV with a digital one that also has an inbuilt DVD player. Pictures below: old one left; new one right.

[Update: These items were originally posted separately, but I have decided to abbreviate and merge them.]

You are welcome to add your thoughts.

