More pictures from Rebecca’s wedding

When I blogged about my sister’s wedding a month ago, I included several of my own photographs, as well as commentary. I’ve now seen the official photos, of which I’ve chosen to share the following sample.

Waiting for the ceremony to start:

waiting

Children drawing during the ceremony:

drawing

Children showing off what they’ve drawn:

drawn

Lukas Schellenberger playing the horn while Rebecca and Ellis peruse the children’s drawings:

horn

The legal bit (showing bridesmaids and best man):

signing

I’ve chosen two group photographs to represent the many that were taken. Here’s one with my parents:

parents

Here’s one with the Schellenberger family (friends who came over from Germany to attend the wedding):

germans

A nice portrait of Rebecca:

rebecca

The band that played at the reception:

band

From a private photography session:

verandah

Those are all the photographs I’ve selected. See my earlier post about the wedding for commentary and more.

You are welcome to add your thoughts.

